IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - AMBALA SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	A11194	ASHOK SHARMA	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2	A10334	RISHI PAL	Unopposed
		HON.TREASURER	
3	A18106	PRADIP KUMAR MITTAL	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A14257	BHUPESH KUMAR	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A09993	SUDHA ANAND	Unopposed
6	A19418	SEEMA	Unopposed
7	A20388	SANDEEP KUMAR NAGI	Unopposed
8	A17380	ANU SHARMA	Unopposed
9	A14565	SANGEET SHARMA	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - AMRAVATI SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	A07537	BHARSAKALE SUBHASH DEVIDAS	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2	A19637	VARADE VARSHA SUNIL	Unopposed
		HON.TREASURER	
3	A19542	HINGE SHRIKANT DEORAOJI	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A19644	VINCHURKAR ABHISHEK VASANTRAO	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A21033	AGRAWAL HARSHAD RAVI	Unopposed
6	A19019	DESHPANDE ASHWINI BHUSHAN	Unopposed
7	A19641	DOD NILESH VIJAY	Unopposed
8	A15246	DUDHE NILEEMA ASHISH	Unopposed
9	A19636	PASAD CHINTAN DILIP	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - AMRITSAR SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	Member Name	Votes	
		Chairman		
1	F16811	SANJEEV AGGARWAL	17	Unopposed
		Vice- Chairman		
2	A16886	NAROTAM SINGH VOHRA	17	Unopposed
		Hon. Treasurer		
3	A16889	INDERJEET SINGH GILL	17	Unopposed
		Jt. Hon. Secretary		
4	A15832	AMIT ARORA	16	Unopposed
		Ex. Members		
5	F12279	VISHAL AHUJA	22	Elected
6	A18491	SANCHIT NANDA	22	Elected
7	A21059	NEHA KHURANA	21	Elected
8	A18459	MANMEET SINGH TULI	21	Elected
9	A19371	ANJU BHATIA	16	Elected
10	A18714	GOLDI ARORA	5	
11	A19615	VARUN BHATIA	5	

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - BATHINDA SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	F22469	RUPINDER AHUJA	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2	A16199	ISHWAR GARG	Unopposed
		HON.TREASURER	
3	F22217	ANMOL GARG	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A21840	SHELLY MITTAL	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A18938	VIKAS KUMAR BANSAL	Unopposed
6	A16592	RIPU DAMAN SINGH	Unopposed
7	A19958	VANDANA YADAV	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - BILASPUR SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	A13720	DEBASHISH GHATAK	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2	A10244	NINA ASEEM	Unopposed
		HON.TREASURER	
3	A17334	ABHISHEK SHRIVASTAVA	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A13824	ANIL ANANT MUNDLE	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A13712	PRASHANT BUDHIA	Unopposed
6	F06964	SATISH GHATE	Unopposed
7	A20221	MOHNISH ANAND SAHU	Unopposed
8	A15668	SHYAM SHUKLA	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - HISAR SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	F20370	SHILPA S. KUMAR	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2	A18108	SUNNY GARG	Unopposed
		HON.TREASURER	
3	A21483	BINDU	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A23734	YATIN GOYAL	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A22485	KASHISH GUPTA	Unopposed
6	A23731	DEEPIKA HOODA	Unopposed
7	A21474	NAVNEET KAUR	Unopposed
8	A23732	KRITI MODI	Unopposed
9	A21546	SAKSHI SINGHAL	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - JABALPUR SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	A20266	NEERAJ AGRAWAL	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2		NO VALID NOMINATION	
		HON.TREASURER	
3	A20261	SATISH MADHAV KALANTRE	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A20314	PRAJWAL SHRIKHANTE	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A24102	DUBEY ANAND	Unopposed
6	A24101	ANURAG DUTTA	Unopposed
7	A20263	ASHIMA GROVER	Unopposed
8	A22789	SAURABH SONI	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - KARAD SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	A10753	SARANG G. BELAPURE	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2	A11331	AR. SALIM G. SHAIKH	Unopposed
		HON.TREASURER	
3		NO VALID FORM	
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4		NO VALID FORM	
		EC MEMBER	
5	A20904	ADITI CHIVATE	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - KARNAL-KURUKSHETRA SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	F14038	NAVEEN GOYAL	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2		NO NOMINATION	
		HON.TREASURER	
3		NO NOMINATION	
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4		NO NOMINATION	
		EC MEMBER	
5	A21364	AMANDEEP	Unopposed
6	A21385	PANKAJ JAIN	Unopposed
7	A15188	DALIP KUMAR KHURANA	Unopposed
8	A21239	NARINDER	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - KOTA SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	A19409	NIRUTTAM SINGH RATHORE	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2		NO VALID NOMINATION	
		HON.TREASURER	
3	A17720	AMIT AGARWAL	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A19050	BHUPESH MALAV	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A18432	ANUSHREE JAIN	Unopposed
6	A19046	SHANNAWAZ KHAN	Unopposed
7	A18435	TUSHAR KOTHARI	Unopposed
8	A18434	PIYUSH LAHOTY	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - PALAKKAD SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	F12146	ABHIMOD K	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2	A20619	NAJUMUDHEEN. P. T.	Unopposed
		HON.TREASURER	
3	A21125	KARLMARX	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A21847	S KRISHNA KUMAR	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A17764	G MURALI	Unopposed
6	A21666	ANOOP K	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - PATIALA SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	A13887	RAJINDER SINGH SANDHU	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2	A09919	AMAN DEEP SINGH	Unopposed
		HON.TREASURER	
3	A14593	GUPTA LOKESH	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A11254	RAKESH KUMAR ARORA	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A10975	INDU ARORA	Unopposed
6	A21899	SANGEETA GOYAL	Unopposed
7	A13020	SAMJEEV KUMAR GOYAL	Unopposed
8	A15962	MUNISH SHARMA	Unopposed
9	A20404	RAJNISH WALIA	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - PIMPRI-CHINHWAD SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1		NO VALID NOMINATION	
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2		NO VALID NOMINATION	
		HON.TREASURER	
3		NO VALID NOMINATION	
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4		NO VALID NOMINATION	
		EC MEMBER	
5		NO VALID NOMINATION	
6			
7			
8			
9			

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - SALEM SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	Member Name	Votes	
		Chairman		
1		No Valid Nomination		
		Vice- Chairman		
2	F11270	SARAVANA KUMAR M. N (NO	26	Unopposed
		Hon. Treasurer		
3	F13883	SENTHIL KUMAR D.	25	Elected
4	F05559	SUBRAMANIAN P. V.	6	
		Jt. Hon. Secretary		
5	A19188	K MANIKANDAN - (NO	26	Unopposed
		Ex. Members		
6	F22843	B. M. CHANDRA KISHORE	28	Elected
7	F21821	MOHAN KUMAR G.	28	Elected
8	A22691	RAJALAKSHMI R.	28	Elected
9	A15942	RANGASAMI K. N.	27	Elected
10	f09732	GOKULAKANNAN M.	25	Elected
11	F22842	KIRAN KUMAR D.	14	

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - SONEPAT SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	A21169	KHURRAM	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2		NO NOMINATION	
		HON.TREASURER	
3			
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A13379	HEERA MANI THAPLIYAL	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	F24060	ABHIKA BOHRA	Unopposed
6	A23915	GYANENDER GREWAL	Unopposed
7	F24059	DR. PARVEEN KUMAR	Unopposed
8	A23914	МОНІТ	Unopposed
9	A23981	HIMANSHU PHOGAT	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - THANJAVUR SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_ No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	F13959	DR. B. MANOHARAN	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2	A19175	J PAUL ROBERT	Unopposed
		HON.TREASURER	
3	A19170	A KEISAR ARUL ANAND	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A19197	SAKTHI MURUGAN RAJENDRAN	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A19171	BALAJI A	Unopposed
6	A10872	K VENKAT RAJ	Unopposed
7	A15279	M. DHANASEKARAN	Unopposed

IIA ELECTION 2020-2022 - UDAIPUR SUB-CENTRE

S.No.	M_No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
		CHAIRMAN	
1	F07376	RAJENDRA MANTRI	Unopposed
		VICE CHAIRMAN	
2	A11531	SANJEEV PRABHAKAR GUPTE	Unopposed
		HON.TREASURER	
3	A22980	DAK AJAY SUNDAR LAL	Unopposed
		JT.HON. SECRETARY	
4	A21906	AKASH CHAWAT	Unopposed
		EC MEMBER	
5	A21437	ANUP GUPTE	Unopposed
6	A23042	DIVYA SHARMA	Unopposed
7	A23654	SHIVANGI DOSHI	Unopposed
8	A22279	ANUP MURDIA	Unopposed
9	A22278	VIKRAM TRIVEDI	Unopposed